Hover over a division to see the results...
Current state of the wards
Bounds GreenLabour Party
Bruce GroveLabour Party
Crouch EndSplit
Fortis GreenSplit
HarringayLabour Party
HighgateLiberal Democrats
HornseyLabour Party
Muswell HillSplit
Noel ParkLabour Party
Northumberland ParkLabour Party
Seven SistersLabour Party
St Ann'sLabour Party
Stroud GreenLabour Party
Tottenham GreenLabour Party
Tottenham HaleLabour Party
West GreenLabour Party
White Hart LaneLabour Party
WoodsideLabour Party
TottenhamLabour Party
Hornsey and Wood GreenLabour Party
Alexandra | Bounds Green | Bruce Grove | Crouch End | Fortis Green | Harringay | Highgate | Hornsey | Muswell Hill | Noel Park | Northumberland Park | Seven Sisters | St Ann's | Stroud Green | Tottenham Green | West Green | Tottenham Hale | White Hart Lane | Woodside

See also European Election results 2014

For previous election results see the 2010 Results page