Council and European elections 2014

Haringey Votes 2014
Thursday 22 May is polling day in Haringey, with both council and European Parliament elections taking place.

Here you’ll find all the latest news and information about the forthcoming elections, including who the local candidates are, how to register to vote, how to find your polling station and what to do if you’re a candidate.

You can also find information about previous elections in Haringey.

Back to top

Latest news

Below is a list of the latest news items relating to the elections:

You can also follow us on Twitter for all the latest election updates – see

Back to top