St Ann’s ward election results 2010

Name of Candidate Party Votes Elected
ALEXANDER Mark Hugh Liberal Democrats 1,201
BRABAZON Zena The Labour Party Candidate 2,241 Yes
BROWNE David The Labour Party Candidate 2,469 Yes
BURY Dennis Richard Green Party 432
CANVER Nilgun The Labour Party Candidate 2,315 Yes
COLLINS Neville Julian Liberal Democrats 1,129
GILMARTIN Desmond Green Party 371
HALEY Brian Andrew Liberal Democrats 1,088
HESTER Simon Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition 202
JOANNIDES Phivos The Conservative Party Candidate 601
OYEYI-EFFIONG Joyce The Conservative Party Candidate 596
ROZATI Sam The Conservative Party Candidate 558
TAYLOR Ryan Green Party 427

Percentage turnout: 52%