Bruce Grove Ward 2014 Local Election Results

Below are the 2014 election results for the Bruce Grove ward of Haringey.

Name of CandidatePartyVotesElected?
ACHEAMPONG RichardConservative Party307
BAKER CarolynLiberal Democrats193
DE LEON ChristineGreen Party513
EJIOFOR JosephLabour Party1,654Yes
EVERETT Charles RobinConservative Party251
GRAY Anne MaureenGreen Party425
HOUGHTON DanielLiberal Democrats141
INNES JohnnyTrade Unionists and Socialists Against Cuts201
KAWALEC LidiaConservative Party235
KILINC ErgunLiberal Democrats161
MCNAMARA Stuart JohnLabour Party1,762Yes
OPOKU FeliciaLabour Party1,604Yes
SECGIN DilanTrade Unionists and Socialists Against Cuts176
TREEN SimonGreen Party395

Percentage turnout: 30.46%

Back to full list of wards

Brouce Grove candidates
ACHEAMPONG Richard Conservative Party
BAKER Carolyn Liberal Democrats
DE LEON Christine Green Party
EJIOFOR Joseph Labour Party
EVERETT Charles Robin Conservative Party
GRAY Anne Maureen Green Party
HOUGHTON Daniel Liberal Democrats
INNES Johnny Trade Unionists and Socialists Against Cuts
KAWALEC Lidia Conservative Party
KILINC Ergun Liberal Democrats
MCNAMARA Stuart John Labour Party
OPOKU Felicia Labour Party
SECGIN Dilan Trade Unionists and Socialists Against Cuts
TREEN Simon Green Party